For Want of Gardens

Effect_20170611_160156

Since moving, I’ve been wanting to start my own garden. However, I don’t yet know much about my work status past September, so I hesitate to accumulate yet more stuff. I still have my cactus Saboten (bought when I still worked in Tajimi), which I brought with me to Anjo. It was a pain to bring, even though I hired a moving truck, so imagine if I do get more plants. Also, I never really had a green-thumb, so to speak. Saboten is looking quite worse for wear, despite my best efforts. I will have to think more about this.

Published by

renmi86

Photographer, Game Designer

Leave a Reply

