Sunshine Sakae

 

1496644689036

Last weekend I was in Nagoya for a doctor’s appointment, so I spent a little time in the city. Sakae, to be specific. Since I don’t get the chance so much anymore, I figured I would be touristy.

KIMG0905

I rode the Sunshine Sakae Ferris Wheel. It wasn’t super impressive, but it was fun enough. I also videochatted with a friend during the ride.

For five hundred yen, its not a bad way to spend ten minutes.

Published by

renmi86

Photographer, Game Designer

Leave a Reply

