Oasis 21 at Night

KIMG0781

The weather has been wonderful, so I’ve been trying to take advantage of it. After almost a year in the center of Nagoya, I’m being transferred to Anjo City. While it won’t be impossible to come to the big city, it will take much longer and be a bit more expensive.

During my walks, I found myself at Oasis 21 in Sakae. It’s a shopping area made of about four levels. These pictures were taken from the top level, which sports a reflecting pool/fountain and plexi-glass floor.

KIMG0777

It’s also a pretty convenient location from where I am living now. It’s only a handful of stops away on the Sakuradori Line. I think I may visit this place from time to time, after my move.

Published by

renmi86

Photographer, Game Designer

Leave a Reply

