Nakamura Koen

effect_20161116_000117

Since I bought my bike, I’ve been able to go to so many more places. It cuts travel time down considerably and motivates my lazy self to exercise a bit.

One day, I decided that I would pick a direction, and bike straight for about fourty five minutes. I didn’t go straight. I didnt bike for just fourty five minutes. I didn’t pass go or collect two hundred dollars. But I did find a somewhat famous park.

Published by

renmi86

Photographer, Game Designer

Leave a Reply

