Beluga Blue

kimg0110

There is just something too cute about Beluga Whales. I’m not sure if it’s because of their derpy faces due those weird head-air-liver-things or the fact that they are so damn friendly, but they have become one of my favorite animals.

kimg0138

When I went to the Aquarium, I spent about an hour in front of the Beluga enclosure. They loved to brush up against the glass between us and them. They did tricks for us, like swimming upside down and blowing bubbles. The also seemed to love have pictures taken, since they would flock around people with cameras and phones.

kimg0159

Next time I visit, I will bring a better camera.

Published by

renmi86

Photographer, Game Designer

Leave a Reply

