Jellyfish

kimg0207

Are jellyfish really made out of jelly? If so, what kind? Mint? Apple?

kimg0209

When I was a kid, I did think that they really were. I thought that if you managed to catch one at the beach, you could just pick up one and eat it. While, I have heard that jellyfish are eaten in some places, I don’t think I want to eat one any time soon.

kimg0211

That doesn’t mean that I dislike watching them, because they are really frigging awesome. They are just too cool!

kimg0212

Published by

renmi86

Photographer, Game Designer

Leave a Reply

