Summer is Almost Over

Effect_20160902_102702

I’m trying to prolong summer for as long as I can by spening more time hanging out on my balcony or at outdoor cafes. According to the calendar, fall starts on the twenty third this year. It’s a bank holiday here, so I will get the day off, but soon after that, our summer uniforms will be shoved in the closet. Around October first, we’ll be expected to arrive in full suits. I hate wearing suits.

Published by

renmi86

Photographer, Game Designer

Leave a Reply

