Loosing Pieces

2016-05-29 15.28.32

Today, I’m going down to the city to sell the rest of my electronics (I’m only keeping my laptop and phone) and a few other things I’ve collected through out the years. Right now, I’m waiting at the train station with two large bags, filled with the remnants of what made my room my room. It’s a little depressing, to be honest.

Still, at the same time, it’s liberating in a way. I never knew I had so much stuff until I started getting ready to move. My life needs to fit into 3 suitcases and a purse. I own more than that…

After I drop off my things, I have anot her doctor’s appointment, since my health is giving me issues again. I wonder if this is all because of stress. However, the strangest thing is, I don’t feel particularly stressed. That is to say, I don’t feel stressed, so long as I’m not covered in hives or suffering from an overactive heart (a result from my previous meds).

Regardless, my plane leaves Friday morning (I have a taxi picking me up at 3 am) and there isn’t too much I can do until I can find a doctor overseas. I just hope that maybe a few tests can be run and the results can be sent to me whenever they are done. Other than that, I can only hope for the best.

Published by

renmi86

Photographer, Game Designer

Leave a Reply

