Just a Little bit More

2016-05-29 15.26.49

This is my last weekend in New York for  long time. I was hoping to spend it with friends, but that isn’t to be, it seems.

Recently, my body has been going a little crazy because of stress, so I had to visit the doctor. Since my regular PCP is away (and of very little help), I took my problems to a clinic in the city. They were wonderful and we able to get me squared away in no time. It also ended up being cheaper too, since I didn’t use my insurance  (which has a crazy deductible), and only had to pay a flat fee.

Already, my symptoms are starting to fade. The medications are enough to get me through until I can find a new doctor in Japan.

Published by

renmi86

Photographer, Game Designer

3 thoughts on “Just a Little bit More”

Leave a Reply

