Magnolia or Dogwood? Don’t matter to me.

2016-03-28 15.14.47

Spring has arrived in White Plains, New York. It’s a welcome arrival.

Yesterday, I  met up with some friends to celebrate a birthday. On the way home, I came across this tree, by the trans-center. Because it was a Sunday and also a holiday, I was able to wander about with my phone as I saw fit. No one was out in most places.

2016-03-28 15.15.12

Soon enough, the cherry blossoms will be in full bloom. The buds have already appeared on the trees, but they haven’t opened just yet.

Next weekend, I plan to go again to White Plains. Hopefully then I can get some good shots.

Published by

renmi86

Photographer, Game Designer

One thought on “Magnolia or Dogwood? Don’t matter to me.”

Leave a Reply

