Grey

2016-01-05 17.42.26

I’m having trouble getting back into the swing of things this year. The holidays weren’t anything particularly exciting or memorable  (save for various discontented cat noises), so I’m at a lost as to why.

Everyone around me seems so pumped for the new year. Everyone has so much more energy than I do. I know I have no reason o be this way, but all I want to do is sleep or watch YouTube. Is this a case of the January blues?

Published by

renmi86

Photographer, Game Designer

Leave a Reply

