Expanding like Cabbage

2015-11-12 18.05.14

I decided to do something different tonight, instead of just heading home straight after work. I’ve been thinking a lot about why I’ve been feeling a little down lately, and I came to the conclusion that one of the reasons is that I don’t do much outside of work, go home, and do something minor onthe weekends. So, I’m taking a trip to White Plains.

I checked online during lunch for a bus that could take me from work to White Plains. I found two. So I am on said bus as I write this post.

Published by

renmi86

Photographer, Game Designer

2 thoughts on “Expanding like Cabbage”

Leave a Reply

