I Forgot How Unfun this Is

IMG_20150902_072408~2

So, the schools started up again today. While waiting for the bus, I realized just how damn unfun the morning commute is, when people are actually out and about. I had honestly forgotten.

My students are going to be in for a surprise when they realize that I won’t be coming back this year. I’ve managed to keep things hush hush until now (even after bumping into a few of the kids over break) but they’ll likely realized by the end of today. I’ll miss them but this current job is just too good to go back.

Published by

renmi86

Photographer, Game Designer

Leave a Reply

