For my Mom

IMG_20150501_234223Today’s my mom’s birthday. I won’t say how old she is, since I don’t go out of my way to court death. She may see it as another year older, but I see it as another successful year of being awesome.

Last year, around this time, I was busy complaining about finals and my part-time job. As a present, I managed to get a hold of some sushi grade fish and made a chirashi bowl for dinner. This year, I had her pick out one of her gifts and will give her a little something to open up tonight.

I don’t have anything special in mind for dinner, but I can brew her as many cups of coffee as she likes…

Published by

renmi86

Photographer, Game Designer

Leave a Reply

