Evening Stroll

IMG_20150324_011950

I’ve been feeling the need to change things up a bit lately. For a while my days have been following the same boring routine: get up, get ready for work, go to work, drag myself home, watch YouTube until its time to go to sleep, repeat. The only changechange to my schedule has occurred while being sick for two weeks, but that was because it was too much to do anything but sleep and cough.

The cold this winter had all but erased my motivation to do anything like going somewhere or push myself to get errands done. However, now that its getting a little warmer out and I don’t feel like death, I’m going to try and change it up by going out more.

I put a little extra this month on my MetroCard, so I can take advantage if the free transfers to get where I want to go.

Published by

renmi86

Photographer, Game Designer

Leave a Reply

