Throwback Tuesday 005

2012-10-10_11-31-29_576

I found some pictures from my 2012 trip to Japan, while cleaning up my hard-drive. They brought back a lot of good memories of my time there. I stayed for 2 weeks, with one week spent in Yamanashi preficture, a few days spent in Tachikawa, and a few days spent in Ikebukuro.

2012-10-12_13-04-09_429

A good portion of my trip was spent with friends and/or getting lost, sometimes at the same time. I’ve never had much of a sense of direction, but I figure exploration is half the fun.

2012-10-11_12-24-14_473

Published by

renmi86

Photographer, Game Designer

Leave a Reply

