An Autumn Walk

IMG_20141102_181917

I went out walking with Brother recently. All the trees are turning a lovely gold color, contrary to my expectations. I was certain that fall would miss us this year, but seems we might just get a little autumn after all. For that I’m glad.

It was really chilly out and very windy, but overall nice. It’s November, so it’s to be expected, but I’m missing those 70 degree days already. However, today and tomorrow is supposed to be in the 60s. I can get into that.

IMG_20141103_005146

If it wasn’t for the fact that I have a lot of assignments due this week, I’d take advantage of tomorrow’s free day at the botanical gardens tomorrow. I would totally sneak out early and take a walk for a few hours. Maybe I can see if I can finish my work tonight and wake up early to go, before heading to my internship? Yes, I know, I’m a horrible horrible person…

But I like nature too damn much! And it’s going to be cold soon! ((I don’t like the cold))

I’ll figure something out… but remember, this all hinges on my getting my paper done tonight and not being too dead after pulling another all nighter. Wish me luck!

IMG_20141103_005240

 

 

Published by

renmi86

Photographer, Game Designer

Leave a Reply

