Cuteness



IMG_20140819_110957

Puppies are adorable. Any type of baby animal is cute in one way or another, but to me puppies and kittens take the cake.

IMG_20140819_110951

There’s a pet shop near my job in the city. Let me make it clear now that I do NOT condone these kinds of shops (which may use horrible things like puppy mills and the like), but I still can’t help and look during my morning walk.

IMG_20140819_110747

My building has never allowed dogs of any kind (cat’s are okay, provided they aren’t overly vocal), though my mother has always wanted one. I remember when we went to the shelter to get our second cat (Boo), there were so many lovely fur-babies waiting for their forever homes.

Published by

renmi86

Photographer, Game Designer

Leave a Reply

