Tiny Purple Flowers

p3

My mom’s favorite color is purple. She’s made sure that I was fully aware of it since I was a small child. Whenever I asked about what she wanted for Mother’s day/X-mas/whatever holiday or cause for gift giving, she always answered with, “something purple.” So, whenever I see the color, I think of my mom.

p2

Recently, I came across these small flowers while on a walk. I have no idea what they are called, but I thought they were pretty. The largest was no larger than a nickel. Does anyone know the name for these little guys?

p1

Published by

renmi86

Photographer, Game Designer

Leave a Reply

