Study Lunch

IMG_20140109_101602

Had to wake up extra early for class this morning and its left me in a bit of a mood. I was able to reheat some anko pancakes for breakfast and treated myself to a raspberry tea from the local convience store, but this term’s classes are information heavy so…

My head hurts a bit from the sheer amounts of info we need to cover for my operations management class alone (19 chapters / advanced excel excersises in 15 weeks).

After class I have a break so I am using this time to study while eating lunch. Today’s lunch is leftover rice with furikake (ume-shiso — dried beef stake plant with sour plumb) and mayo. It really helped a lot.

Published by

renmi86

Photographer, Game Designer

Leave a Reply

