Experimental Salad

IMG_20131023_174433

I made a couple of small salads with dinner last night. They were just some vegitables that were in my fridge at the time, but somehow they plated well enough so I thought I would take a picture.

The problem though is my apartment is very dark and not particularly good for photography. But then I had a brilliant thought: why not use the flashlight app on my old phone, while taking a picture with my new one?

So, I positioned my old phone (which only works on the sprint network) to light the food from behind while I took the picture. I think it came out pretty well.

IMG_20131023_174428

Published by

renmi86

Photographer, Game Designer

Leave a Reply

