Under Bridges

bridge

“Where am I going and why am I going that way?”

I often find myself wondering that. “Is this really the best choice? Is it really my only choice? Is this even a choice?” Things get confusing, especially at night, after the lights go out and I’m left to my own devices. All the heavy questions decide that 2am is the best time to show up. I don’t know why…

My plan as it is is to finish school (16 months left) and then apply for a few jobs overseas. I really don’t see any future here for me anymore, other than working retail all my life and I really do like teaching. So I’m throwing everything at this plan of mine.

Wish me luck.

Published by

renmi86

Photographer, Game Designer

Leave a Reply

