PNK02

IMG_20130421_142320

Two more days. Just two more days until mom, brother, and I go flower viewing. Recently I spoke to some friends and it seems they may be meeting us at the festival. An aquintance of ours is the one in charge of the festival, so I was able to get information early. Mom is looking forward to the taiko drums, while brother wants to watch the sword demonstrations. I just want to eat mochi.

Please enjoy some more cherry blossoms from my hometown.

IMG_20130421_142254

Published by

renmi86

Photographer, Game Designer

Leave a Reply

