Happy New Year

boo4

明けましておめでとうございます

今年も宜しくお願いします

Happy New Year, everyone. I hope it’s a good one thus far. I am hoping to return to regular activity after the hols and after I get the camera in my phone repaired. So, until then, please continue to be patient while updates are sporatic. To keep this blog from suffering a long hiatus, I will be posting some pictures taken since my last post using other sources, such as my camera (when it decides to work) and my brother’s iphone. Thank you for your understanding.

Ren Mi & Boo (pictured above)

Published by

renmi86

Photographer, Game Designer

Leave a Reply

