Return to Action

It’s been a while…

I apologise for the lack of activity.

There have been many ups and downs since my last post (May, I believe). I’m hoping I can update on a more regular schedule from now on.

I will be posting from my backlog of photos, which has been piling up since May. They will include photos from Brooklyn, Manhattan, as well as several other locations.

I look forward to continuing this blog with you.

~Ren

Published by

renmi86

Photographer, Game Designer

Leave a Reply

