Train Tracks

I’ve always enjoyed riding the rails. The first time I ever set foot on a train was when I was 6, (it was an Amtrack overnight ride) on our way to Florida. I thought it was the best thing EVER.

Now almost every day I use the train to get to and from work, go shopping, visit the Buddhist temple I am affiliated with, and just get around in general. My stop (one of two, as I live right between two train stations) is in the Bronx and it is one of the prettiest stations. It’s surrounded by plants & trees. The Bronx River flows along one side of it.

Published by

renmi86

Photographer, Game Designer

Leave a Reply

