A few days off

For those of you who know me personally, you probably know that I haven’t been feeling all that well lately. It seems I caught a bit of a cold and as much as I tried to rest, the past few days have been rather busy with taxes, insurance issues, & student loan issues (along with work issues). All seems to be on the way to a happy ending, but I may have overdone it.

That said, I don’t know if I will be updating for the next few days. Don’t worry, it won’t end with the same sort of hiatus as last September’s, but I’m not sure when I’ll be taking more pictures.

Hopefully these coming mild temps. will do me well.

Published by

renmi86

Photographer, Game Designer

One thought on “A few days off”

  1. Hope you weren’t getting used to those mild temps, cause they won’t be around again for a bit. Don’t worry, with a little bit of rest and a lot of tea (or vice versa), you’ll be on top soon. Will be in touch…

Leave a Reply

