Osushi

My mom and I both love sushi. Recently we went to a great resturant by my mom’s job, owned by someone I used to work with a long long time ago. When I used to work in the bakery section of the supermarket, the sushi chief there left to start his own business. A few months later my co-workers and I were invited to the grand opening. Needless to say the party was awesome!!

When my mom and I went, it was around 7pm and very, very cold. We walked the several blocks and were greeted with a loud Irasshaimase and warmth. We were seated at the sushi counter with tea and our orders taken.

Mom ordered the combination chirashi (below) and I got the salmon bowl (above). It was beyond delicious.

Published by

renmi86

Photographer, Game Designer

2 thoughts on “Osushi”

Leave a Reply

