245 of 365

It was rather quiet in White Plains today, despite it being a Saturday. On my way to work around 11am, I  noticed the amount of cars and people on the streets seemed to be half of what it normally is. It felt more like a Tuesday both out there and also at work.

This photo here isn’t my place of employment, unfortunately, but is one of the buildings I would love to work in. There are two others on Main St. that have garnered my attention as well, though for the life of me I can’t recall the names of them. One of them is across the street from this one (not on the side with the Galleria Mall) and the other is a block down towards the train station– the one with the statue of a man sitting on the steps with a brief case and the old recording equipment by Pace University.

Published by

renmi86

Photographer, Game Designer

Leave a Reply

