243 of 365

 

 

I ended up leaving my workplace a lot later than I hoped to, which is odd considering I was allowed to leave early today.

After visiting the supermarket to pick up some rice porridge (which tastes great with sugar and maple syrup by the way) and an anko dessert from hokkaido, and then swinging back by my place of employment to visit a friend, I had to speed walk (in what my friend and I now refer to as the “bitch walk”) to the train.

By the station, via the “round cut” route (ie: a route where any and all corners are cut– essentually making it round) is an intersection and this building. I happened to like the way it looked during the dusk hours and snapped a quick pick while waiting for the light to change. (I then continued on my merry way) Again, this is White Plains and the weather is slightly cool.

Note: Tomorrow I will be able to take a picture of something not in White Plains. I am thinking of going to the city (Times Square area, actually) and hope to bring home some shots to share.

Published by

renmi86

Photographer, Game Designer

One thought on “243 of 365”

Leave a Reply

